Home > Games development > The video tutorials are a success!!!

The video tutorials are a success!!!

After one week of posting videos, I’ve just uploaded my eighth tutorial video and now have over Six Hundred views already! And 4 subscribers too, including the guys Gyrovorbis, whos videos inspired me to start my own in the first place.
I’m not competing against them, or anyone else, as no one else is making Blitz Basic videos.

the link is:
Here!!!

So go check it out. There’ll be a few clips of other games I’ve written on there too, as well as a video of how Fruit drop is going.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

